Please wait. Working.

Autism & SEND Friendly Sessions at LaserZone

Laser tag autism and send sessions xscape yorkshire

LaserZone can be overwhelming for some people with the noises, flashing lights and the dark smoke-filled arena. For those who are more sensitive and have special requirements, LaserZone is making adjustments to its missions.

Autism-friendly session
The missions are at 10am & 10:20am

Sunday 9 February

Sunday 12 April

Sunday 14 June

Sunday 16 August

Sunday 11 October

Sunday 13 December

Mixed SEND-friendly session
The missions are at 10am & 10:20am

Sunday 8 March

Sunday 10 May

Sunday 12 July

Sunday 13 September

Sunday 8 November

Benefits:

  • Additional lighting
  • Reduction in music / noise levels / special effects
  • Reduction of number of players
  • Removal of score screens (removing competitive element);
  • Certificates will be given for participation

Standard prices apply: £6 for one game or £11 for two games with a drink.

Places are limited and pre-booking is required. Contact LaserZone to book: 01977 559911.

For more information visit the LaserZone website. 

Rules of Play and T&Cs apply.